Friday, September 5, 2008

Good morning, losers.


Sorry about my absence for several days...


I was at Jenn's helping with the move.


Her new house is amazing by the way.


Except for the creepy old asian lady that stares out of her window at the house.


Jenn told me on msn today about how she waved at the lady and then the lady went away.


Which made me LOL really hard, considering I saw that lady too and stared back but she didn't see me I guess.





Um...


God. This entry is as bland as Tan's mom's food.


And trust me, that's pretty damn bland.


Sooo....hm.


OH YES.


I was thinking about starting another blog that's strictly music.


Because...so much space HERE is taken up by what I'm listening to and what lyricsI'm obsessed with and BLAH BLAH BLAH.





Finished a piece of art. It's... hm.


It's a bunch of girls cut out from magazines, and..they're cut into pieces and glued so that you can still see the whole of each individual, but...their greatest asset is showcased. And the things that could be considered 'flaws' in the industry are taken away, or...highlighted in some way.


I put this one phrase from 'The cactus life' by Balance Problems around the edge.


The phrase is 'Don't expend your energy on something that you don't believe'


Make of it what you wish, I guess. I like it. It's hanging near my bed. (:

Ahh yes. These are new.












I had my hair like that because of these totally awesome leporad print pants I've got.
I wore them with my sequined black tank/dress.
OH AND.
I'm going to finish my skirt I started months ago.
And I'm going to make a dress.
Or two.
I dunno yet.
And I have no idea where I'll wear what is sure to be an extravagant piece of work.

OHRIGHT. My laptop? Yeah. The cord is fucked. So...I'm on Tany's.
And yeah. Hopefully I'll be getting one today.
And hopefully tany will be getting her chefs hat.

I'm hungry. I want pie. ):
And...yeah.
Pissed off about my dad being pissed off.
He did my math work 'even though it was totally easy and I was going to do it' and now he's making a big deal about it. And I didn't even ask him to.
The fucking loser. But...I dunno.
I'm finding it hard to get mad at him lately.
I'm not sure if this is some form of forgivenness, or if I just don't care anymore.

No comments: